Welcome!

Welcome to the new and improved Jenna’s Journey now on WordPress! I finally made the switch from blogger and so far I absolutely love it!

But on the switch over I forgot somethings…like some of my old posts and yes I did this on purpose. 

I only kept some of my recent posts when I was doing well and fully into recovery, like from this summer until now! I want to make this a fresh new start to my new life without my eating disorder. I want this new blog to show how I am truly living my life and it is possible to overcome.

So make sure to add my new site to your blogroll and follow me on my journey through life 🙂

6 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

