Justin is callin’ YOUR name

Evenin’ love pies!! Did we all have a nice weekend? I have been very busy as the end of the semester winds down!

But I must say I was very studious this past weekend and got lots done. Last Thursday I finished my theology project which isn’t even due until tomorrow! Don’t let this fool ya, this is so unlike me! Hah. I also finished Eat, Pray, Love and wrote 2 essays! I feel SO much better now that I got that all finished and I don’t have to worry about it or stress out because it is all done!

So I have been meaning to do a lil giveaway for you all for sometime now but I just finally got around to doing so! Soooo without further ado…here it is!

JUSTIN’S HONEY PEANUT BUTTER
Yup, ya heard me right. 4 lil packs of honey pb! They are just too cute!They are perfect for on-the-go! So here is what you have to do to enter my giveaway:

all you have to do is leave ONE comment telling me your favorite way to eat peanut butter!

And to increase your chances of winning:

-add http://jennaelise.blogspot.com to your blogroll/google reader

-follow me on twitter

*make sure you leave a SEPERATE COMMENT for each entry*

This giveaway will end one week from today on Monday May 3, 2010 and I will pick 1 lucky winner! So you have one full week to get your entries in!

Photobucket

91 thoughts on “Justin is callin’ YOUR name

  1. Hey Jenna! I love eating it either straight out of the jar on a spoon, then topped with raisins and chocolate chips, or as the crucial ingredient in oats in a jar. πŸ™‚ -Abigail

  2. Ah peanut butter. My first love in life! My favorite way to eat it is either in a Elvis sammie (banana, wwbread, PB) or in some sort of dessert concoction. Chocolate and PB are a match made in foodie heaven πŸ™‚

  3. my favorite way to eat PB besides right out of the jar.. would be on top of ice cream or on top of oatmeal! yumi love those little packets of PB they are so perfect for on the go

  4. Hi Jenna,Well, my favorite way to eat peanut butter may be little unconventional, but…I think it is FANTASTIC on pickles, topped with sharp cheddar cheese, and then slightly melted in the microwave.I know, it sounds verryyyy strange, but believe me, IT IS AWESOMELY DELICIOUS!!

  5. I love my peanut butter…. on frozen waffles, graham crackers, saltines, toast, bagels, english muffins, vitatops, and rice cakes….in yogurt messes, sandwiches (with jelly), and chocolate pudding.

Leave a Reply

